ACMP Metropolitan New York and Eastern New York State 

Current Chapter Leadership Members

Maria Mirkovich

Estella Boney-Dennis
Chair, Membership Committee

Terri Mackay
Chair, Marketing/Communications


Richard Eberhardt
Chair, Operations and IT Committee

Patricia Reyes
Vice President

Jeroen Celis 
Chair, Chapter Formation Committee

Iman Kialeuka-Tiya
Chair, Event Planning Committee

Jonathan Donald
Member, Chapter Formation Committee

Victoria Cox

Laura Sanz
Member, Professional
Development Committee

Warren Dodge
Member at Large

ACMP Metropolitan New York and Eastern New York State is a newly forming not-for-profit chapter of the Association of Change Management Professionals, based in New York, NY. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software